PGCPS 2019 Hall of Fame Class - Excellence In Education Foundation for PGCPS, Inc

PGCPS 2019 Hall of Fame Class

Chief Executive Officer’s Award of Excellence

Dr. Tuajanda C. Jordon

Suitland Class of 1978

PGCPS Hall of Fame Class of 2019

Senator Thomas V. Mike Miller, Jr.

Distinguished Public Servant
Surrattsville Class of 1960

Celeste Williams

Distinguished Educator

Sugar Ray Leonard

Distinguished Athlete
Parkdale High School Class of 1974

Pastor John K. Jenkins Sr.

Distinguished Humanitarian
DuVal High School Class of 1976

Kenny Lattimore

Distinguished Professional
Eleanor Roosevelt High School Class of 1985

Delegate Jazz Lewis

Distinguished Young Leader
Charles Herbert Flowers High School Class of 2007